Sam's Club Travel & Entertainment
Rental Cars
Need help booking?       833-494-SAMS
 
Home > Preferred Access > Concerts > Red Hot Chili Peppers

Preferred Access™ Tickets - over 80,000 events. Millions of tickets. The best prices.

Red Hot Chili Peppers Image

Red Hot Chili Peppers

The most successful alternative rock band of all time, the Red Hot Chili Peppers have sold more than 80 million records. Over three decades of making music, the band has been nominated for more than a dozen Grammy Awards and has been inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Get tickets here to see the red-hot Red Hot Chili Peppers.

What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Sam's Club

Sam's Club is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Arlington, TX
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Boston, MA
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Chicago, IL
  • Denver, CO
  • Detroit, MI
  • East Rutherford, NJ
  • Inglewood, CA
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Miami, FL
  • Nashville, TN
  • Orlando, FL
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • San Diego, CA
  • Santa Clara, CA
  • Seattle, WA
  • Toronto, ON
  • Washington, DC

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Friday May 27, 2022 12:00pm
Boston Calling Music Festival - Friday (Rescheduled from 5/22/2020 and 5/28/2021)
Harvard Athletic Complex
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Saturday May 28, 2022 12:00pm
Boston Calling Music Festival - Saturday (Rescheduled from 5/23/2020 and 5/29/2021)
Harvard Athletic Complex
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Sunday May 29, 2022 12:00pm
Boston Calling Music Festival - Sunday (Rescheduled from 5/24/2020 and 5/30/2021)
Harvard Athletic Complex
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 23, 2022 6:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Empower Field at Mile High
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 6:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Jul 29, 2022 6:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jul 31, 2022 6:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
SoFi Stadium
Inglewood, CA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 6:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 6, 2022 6:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Allegiant Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 6:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Truist Park
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Friday Aug 12, 2022 6:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Sunday Aug 14, 2022 6:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 6:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Buy Tickets
Friday Aug 19, 2022 6:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Sunday Aug 21, 2022 6:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 6:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Buy Tickets
Thursday Sep 1, 2022 6:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 3, 2022 6:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Sep 8, 2022 6:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 10, 2022 6:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Sep 15, 2022 6:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Camping World Stadium
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Sunday Sep 18, 2022 6:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets