Sam's Club Travel & Entertainment
Need help booking?       833-494-SAMS
 
Home > Preferred Access > Sports > Vegas Golden Knights

Preferred Access™ Tickets - over 80,000 events. Millions of tickets. The best prices.

Vegas Golden Knights Image

Vegas Golden Knights

Get up on the glass and cheer on the Vegas Golden Knights with amazing tickets! Experience the excitement of NHL Hockey live, from the stunning acts of athleticism on the ice to one-on-one breakaways to incredible slap shots. Roar along with the crowd – book your seats now.

What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Sam's Club

Sam's Club is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Anaheim, CA
  • Boise, ID
  • Boston, MA
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Calgary, AB
  • Chicago, IL
  • Columbus, OH
  • Dallas, TX
  • Denver, CO
  • Detroit, MI
  • Edmonton, AB
  • Elmont, NY
  • Kanata, ON
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Montreal, QC
  • Nashville, TN
  • New York, NY
  • Newark, NJ
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Raleigh, NC
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • San Jose, CA
  • Seattle, WA
  • St Louis, MO
  • St Paul, MN
  • Sunrise, FL
  • Tampa, FL
  • Tempe, AZ
  • Toronto, ON
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Washington, DC
  • Winnipeg, MB

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Thursday Oct 6, 2022 7:00pm
NHL Preseason : Frozen Fury (Vegas Golden Knights vs Los Angeles Kings)
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 8, 2022 5:00pm
NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes vs Vegas Golden Knights
Idaho Central Arena
Boise, ID
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 13, 2022 7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 15, 2022 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 20, 2022 7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 22, 2022 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Monday Oct 24, 2022 7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 28, 2022 3:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 30, 2022 5:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Nov 1, 2022 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Thursday Nov 3, 2022 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 5, 2022 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Montreal Canadiens
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Nov 8, 2022 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Thursday Nov 10, 2022 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 12, 2022 7:00pm
St. Louis Blues at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Nov 15, 2022 7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Thursday Nov 17, 2022 7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 19, 2022 8:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Buy Tickets
Monday Nov 21, 2022 7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Nov 23, 2022 7:00pm
Ottawa Senators at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Friday Nov 25, 2022 5:00pm
Seattle Kraken at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 26, 2022 7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Monday Nov 28, 2022 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 1, 2022 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 3, 2022 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 5, 2022 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 7:00pm
New York Rangers at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 9, 2022 7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 11, 2022 5:00pm
Boston Bruins at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Winnipeg Jets
Canada Life Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 15, 2022 7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 17, 2022 7:00pm
New York Islanders at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 19, 2022 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 23, 2022 7:00pm
St. Louis Blues at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 31, 2022 12:00pm
Nashville Predators at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 2, 2023 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 5, 2023 7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 7, 2023 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 12, 2023 7:00pm
Florida Panthers at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 14, 2023 7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 16, 2023 3:00pm
Dallas Stars at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 19, 2023 7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 21, 2023 7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jan 22, 2023 6:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Arizona Coyotes
Mullett Arena
Tempe, AZ
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 24, 2023 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 27, 2023 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 28, 2023 7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights at New York Islanders
UBS Arena
Elmont, NY
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Thursday Feb 9, 2023 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Sunday Feb 12, 2023 12:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Thursday Feb 16, 2023 7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 18, 2023 7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Thursday Feb 23, 2023 7:00pm
Calgary Flames at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 25, 2023 7:00pm
Dallas Stars at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Monday Feb 27, 2023 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 1, 2023 7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 3, 2023 7:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 5, 2023 3:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 7, 2023 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Florida Panthers
FLA Live Arena
Sunrise, FL
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 9, 2023 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 11, 2023 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 12, 2023 6:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 14, 2023 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 16, 2023 7:00pm
Calgary Flames at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 19, 2023 1:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 21, 2023 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 23, 2023 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 25, 2023 8:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 28, 2023 7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 30, 2023 7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 1, 2023 7:00pm
Minnesota Wild at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Monday Apr 3, 2023 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Apr 4, 2023 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Thursday Apr 6, 2023 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 8, 2023 2:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Apr 11, 2023 7:00pm
Seattle Kraken at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Thursday Apr 13, 2023 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets