Sam's Club Travel & Entertainment
Rental Cars
Need help booking?       833-494-SAMS
 
Home > Preferred Access > Sports > Monster Jam
Monster Jam Image

Monster Jam

Get your tickets for Monster Jam®, the most action-packed live event on four wheels! Monster Jam features high octane spontaneous entertainment and intense competition, featuring the most recognizable trucks in the world.

Filters

City

  • Calgary, AB
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Duluth, GA
  • Edmonton, AB
  • Glendale, AZ
  • Hato Rey, PR
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • New Orleans, LA
  • Pensacola, FL
  • Reno, NV
  • Rosemont, IL
  • Sacramento, CA
  • San Jose, CA
  • Sunrise, FL

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Saturday Jul 2, 2022 7:00pm
Monster Jam
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 9, 2022 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Caesars Superdome
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 16, 2022 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 16, 2022 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jul 17, 2022 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Friday Jul 22, 2022 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Thomas and Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 23, 2022 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Thomas and Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 23, 2022 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Thomas and Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jul 24, 2022 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Thomas and Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 30, 2022 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Buy Tickets
Friday Aug 5, 2022 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 6, 2022 1:00pm
Monster Jam
FLA Live Arena
Sunrise, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 6, 2022 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 6, 2022 7:00pm
Monster Jam
FLA Live Arena
Sunrise, FL
Buy Tickets
Sunday Aug 7, 2022 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Aug 7, 2022 1:00pm
Monster Jam
FLA Live Arena
Sunrise, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 13, 2022 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Pensacola Bay Center
Pensacola, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 13, 2022 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Pensacola Bay Center
Pensacola, FL
Buy Tickets
Sunday Aug 14, 2022 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Pensacola Bay Center
Pensacola, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 20, 2022 3:00pm
Monster Jam
Calgary Stampede Grandstand
Calgary, AB
Buy Tickets
Sunday Aug 21, 2022 3:00pm
Monster Jam
Calgary Stampede Grandstand
Calgary, AB
Buy Tickets
Friday Aug 26, 2022 7:30pm
Monster Jam
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 27, 2022 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 27, 2022 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Aug 28, 2022 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Aug 28, 2022 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Sep 2, 2022 7:00pm
Monster Jam
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 3, 2022 1:00pm
Monster Jam
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 3, 2022 7:00pm
Monster Jam
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Sep 4, 2022 1:00pm
Monster Jam
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 10, 2022 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Gas South Arena
Duluth, GA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 10, 2022 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Gas South Arena
Duluth, GA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Sep 11, 2022 2:00pm
Monster Jam
Gas South Arena
Duluth, GA
Buy Tickets
Friday Sep 16, 2022 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 17, 2022 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 17, 2022 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Sunday Sep 18, 2022 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Sunday Sep 18, 2022 6:30pm
Monster Jam
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Friday Sep 23, 2022 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Reno Livestock Event Center
Reno, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 24, 2022 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Reno Livestock Event Center
Reno, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 24, 2022 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Reno Livestock Event Center
Reno, NV
Buy Tickets
Sunday Sep 25, 2022 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Reno Livestock Event Center
Reno, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 1, 2022 7:00pm
Monster Jam
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Buy Tickets
Friday Nov 4, 2022 8:00pm
Monster Jam
Coliseo de Puerto Rico
Hato Rey, PR
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 5, 2022 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Coliseo de Puerto Rico
Hato Rey, PR
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 5, 2022 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Coliseo de Puerto Rico
Hato Rey, PR
Buy Tickets
Sunday Nov 6, 2022 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Coliseo de Puerto Rico
Hato Rey, PR
Buy Tickets