Sam's Club Travel & Entertainment
Rental Cars
 
Home > Preferred Access > Concerts > Justin Bieber

Preferred Access™ Tickets - over 80,000 events. Millions of tickets. The best prices.

Justin Bieber Image

Justin Bieber

Pop idols don’t get any bigger than this music icon who has played to sold-out arenas around the globe. Experience the power of Justin Bieber, as he performs smash hits “Sorry,” “Let Me Love You” and more.

What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Sam's Club

Sam's Club is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Atlanta, GA
  • Boston, MA
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Chicago, IL
  • Columbus, OH
  • Dallas, TX
  • Denver, CO
  • Detroit, MI
  • Glendale, AZ
  • Grand Rapids, MI
  • Greensboro, NC
  • Houston, TX
  • Inglewood, CA
  • Kanata, ON
  • Kansas City, MO
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Miami, FL
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Montreal, QC
  • Nashville, TN
  • New York, NY
  • Newark, NJ
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Portland, OR
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • San Diego, CA
  • San Jose, CA
  • St Louis, MO
  • Tacoma, WA
  • Tampa, FL
  • Toronto, ON
  • Tulsa, OK
  • Washington, DC

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 05/26/2020)
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Jun 4, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/02/2020)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jun 5, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/05/2020)
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Buy Tickets
Monday Jun 7, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jun 10, 2021 7:00pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 05/17/2020)
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Friday Jun 11, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jun 13, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/09/2020)
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/06/2020)
T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center)
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jun 17, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/08/2020)
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jun 19, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/21/2020)
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber
United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber
United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Friday Jun 25, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 08/16/2020)
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jun 26, 2021 7:00pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/24/2020)
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Buy Tickets
Monday Jun 28, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 08/30/2020)
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 08/08/2020)
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jul 1, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 08/04/2020)
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 3, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Monday Jul 5, 2021 7:00pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 09/01/2020)
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 09/14/2020)
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jul 8, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Friday Jul 9, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jul 11, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Friday Jul 16, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 17, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Monday Jul 19, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 08/24/2020)
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jul 22, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Friday Jul 23, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jul 25, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/13/2020)
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Monday Jul 26, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/11/2020)
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 08/21/2020)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jul 29, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/29/2020)
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 31, 2021 7:00pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/21/2020)
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Buy Tickets
Monday Aug 2, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/25/2020)
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Thursday Aug 5, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/27/2020)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Friday Aug 6, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/28/2020)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sunday Aug 8, 2021 7:00pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/13/2020)
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Aug 12, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 14, 2021 7:30pm
Justin Bieber
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Aug 15, 2021 7:00pm
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 05/19/2020)
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets