Sam's Club Travel & Entertainment
Need help booking?       833-494-SAMS
 
Home > Preferred Access > Concerts > Kevin Hart

Preferred Access™ Tickets - over 80,000 events. Millions of tickets. The best prices.

Kevin Hart Image

Kevin Hart

Emmy & Grammy-nominated funny man Kevin Hart was born and raised in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania where he launched his career as a comedian during an amateur night at a local comedy club. Over the years Hart has become Hollywood's box office powerhouse, opening ten films at number one at the box office with $4.23 billion revenue at the global box office. Hart brings his hilarious talents from the screen back to the stage in his 2022 tour "Reality Check." Don’t miss the chance to see this read more

What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Sam's Club

Sam's Club is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Birmingham, AL
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Calgary, AB
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Columbus, OH
  • Denver, CO
  • Estero, FL
  • Hershey, PA
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • Kansas City, MO
  • Knoxville, TN
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Louisville, KY
  • Mashantucket, CT
  • Memphis, TN
  • Mobile, AL
  • Nampa, ID
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Portland, OR
  • Reading, PA
  • Sacramento, CA
  • San Diego, CA
  • San Francisco, CA
  • San Jose, CA
  • Seattle, WA
  • State College, PA
  • Toronto, ON
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Wilkes Barre, PA

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Friday Sep 30, 2022 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 1, 2022 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 6, 2022 8:00pm
Kevin Hart
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 7, 2022 8:00pm
Kevin Hart
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 8, 2022 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 9, 2022 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 14, 2022 8:00pm
Kevin Hart
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 15, 2022 8:00pm
Kevin Hart
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 16, 2022 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 20, 2022 8:00pm
Kevin Hart
Thompson-Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 21, 2022 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 22, 2022 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Heritage Bank Center
Cincinnati, OH
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 23, 2022 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 27, 2022 8:00pm
Kevin Hart
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 28, 2022 8:00pm
Kevin Hart
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 29, 2022 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 30, 2022 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Thursday Nov 3, 2022 8:00pm
Kevin Hart
T-Mobile Center
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Friday Nov 4, 2022 8:00pm
Kevin Hart
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 5, 2022 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Sunday Nov 6, 2022 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Thursday Nov 10, 2022 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Mobile Civic Center Arena
Mobile, AL
Buy Tickets
Friday Nov 11, 2022 8:00pm
Kevin Hart
Legacy Arena at the BJCC
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 12, 2022 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL
Buy Tickets
Sunday Nov 13, 2022 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Friday Nov 18, 2022 9:00pm
Kevin Hart
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 19, 2022 9:00pm
Kevin Hart
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 19, 2022 10:00pm
Kevin Hart (Canceled)
Muriel Kauffman Theatre-Kauffman PAC
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 1, 2022 8:00pm
Kevin Hart (Rescheduled from 10/13/2022)
Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 2, 2022 8:00pm
Kevin Hart
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 3, 2022 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 4, 2022 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 8, 2022 8:00pm
Kevin Hart
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 9, 2022 8:00pm
Kevin Hart
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 10, 2022 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 11, 2022 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 16, 2022 8:00pm
Kevin Hart
Premier Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 17, 2022 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Premier Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 17, 2022 10:30pm
Kevin Hart
Premier Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Buy Tickets