Sam's Club Travel & Entertainment
SamsClub.com
Need help booking?       833-494-7267
 
Home > Preferred Access > Sports > Colorado Avalanche

Preferred Access™ Tickets - over 80,000 events. Millions of tickets. The best prices.

Colorado Avalanche Image

Colorado Avalanche

Get up on the glass and cheer on the Colorado Avalanche with amazing tickets! Experience the excitement of NHL Hockey live, from the stunning acts of athleticism on the ice to one-on-one breakaways to incredible slap shots. Roar along with the crowd – book your seats now.

Save up to 7%
What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Sam's Club

Sam's Club is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Anaheim, CA
  • Boston, MA
  • Calgary, AB
  • Chicago, IL
  • Columbus, OH
  • Dallas, TX
  • Denver, CO
  • Detroit, MI
  • Edmonton, AB
  • Kanata, ON
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Montreal, QC
  • Nashville, TN
  • New York, NY
  • Newark, NJ
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Raleigh, NC
  • St Louis, MO
  • St Paul, MN
  • Sunrise, FL
  • Tampa, FL
  • Tempe, AZ
  • Toronto, ON
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Washington, DC
  • Winnipeg, MB

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Thursday Nov 30, 2023 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Arizona Coyotes
Mullett Arena
Tempe, AZ
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 2, 2023 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 3, 2023 5:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Save up to 30%
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 5, 2023 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 7, 2023 7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 9, 2023 7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 11, 2023 7:30pm
Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 13, 2023 8:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 16, 2023 6:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets
Canada Life Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 17, 2023 6:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 19, 2023 7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 21, 2023 7:00pm
Ottawa Senators at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 23, 2023 7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 27, 2023 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Arizona Coyotes
Mullett Arena
Tempe, AZ
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 29, 2023 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues Hockey
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 31, 2023 6:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 2, 2024 7:00pm
New York Islanders at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 4, 2024 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 6, 2024 2:00pm
Florida Panthers at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 8, 2024 7:00pm
Boston Bruins at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 10, 2024 8:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 13, 2024 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 15, 2024 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Montreal Canadiens
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 16, 2024 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 18, 2024 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 20, 2024 1:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 24, 2024 7:30pm
Washington Capitals at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 26, 2024 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Monday Feb 5, 2024 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 6, 2024 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Buy Tickets
Thursday Feb 8, 2024 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 10, 2024 6:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Florida Panthers
Amerant Bank Arena
Sunrise, FL
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 13, 2024 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Thursday Feb 15, 2024 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Sunday Feb 18, 2024 4:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 20, 2024 7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Thursday Feb 22, 2024 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 24, 2024 5:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 27, 2024 7:00pm
Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Thursday Feb 29, 2024 8:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 2, 2024 5:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Save up to 6%
Buy Tickets
Monday Mar 4, 2024 7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 6, 2024 7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 8, 2024 7:00pm
Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 12, 2024 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 13, 2024 7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 16, 2024 8:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 19, 2024 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues Hockey
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 22, 2024 7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 24, 2024 12:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 26, 2024 7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 28, 2024 7:00pm
New York Rangers at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 30, 2024 4:00pm
Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Monday Apr 1, 2024 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Thursday Apr 4, 2024 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Save up to 6%
Buy Tickets
Friday Apr 5, 2024 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 7, 2024 8:00pm
Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Apr 9, 2024 7:30pm
Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 13, 2024 2:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 14, 2024 12:30pm
Colorado Avalanche at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Thursday Apr 18, 2024 7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Save up to 7%
Buy Tickets