Sam's Club Travel & Entertainment
Need help booking?       833-494-SAMS
 
Home > Preferred Access > Sports > Colorado Avalanche

Preferred Access™ Tickets - over 80,000 events. Millions of tickets. The best prices.

Colorado Avalanche Image

Colorado Avalanche

Get up on the glass and cheer on the Colorado Avalanche with amazing tickets! Experience the excitement of NHL Hockey live, from the stunning acts of athleticism on the ice to one-on-one breakaways to incredible slap shots. Roar along with the crowd – book your seats now.

What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Sam's Club

Sam's Club is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Anaheim, CA
  • Boston, MA
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Calgary, AB
  • Chicago, IL
  • Dallas, TX
  • Denver, CO
  • Detroit, MI
  • Edmonton, AB
  • Elmont, NY
  • Kanata, ON
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Montreal, QC
  • Nashville, TN
  • New York, NY
  • Newark, NJ
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Raleigh, NC
  • San Jose, CA
  • Seattle, WA
  • St Louis, MO
  • St Paul, MN
  • Sunrise, FL
  • Tampa, FL
  • Tempe, AZ
  • Toronto, ON
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Washington, DC
  • Winnipeg, MB

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Monday Oct 3, 2022 7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 13, 2022 7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Buy Tickets
Monday Oct 17, 2022 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 6:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 21, 2022 7:00pm
Seattle Kraken at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 22, 2022 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 8:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 28, 2022 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 29, 2022 7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche at New York Islanders
UBS Arena
Elmont, NY
Buy Tickets
Thursday Nov 10, 2022 7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 12, 2022 7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Monday Nov 14, 2022 7:00pm
St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Thursday Nov 17, 2022 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 19, 2022 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Monday Nov 21, 2022 7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Nov 23, 2022 8:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Friday Nov 25, 2022 1:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 26, 2022 7:00pm
Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Nov 29, 2022 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets
Canada Life Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 1, 2022 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 3, 2022 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 5, 2022 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 7:00pm
Boston Bruins at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 9, 2022 7:00pm
New York Rangers at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 11, 2022 2:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 15, 2022 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 17, 2022 7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 19, 2022 7:00pm
New York Islanders at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 6:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 23, 2022 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Arizona Coyotes
Mullett Arena
Tempe, AZ
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 29, 2022 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 31, 2022 5:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 2, 2023 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 5, 2023 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 7, 2023 8:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 7:00pm
Florida Panthers at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 12, 2023 7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 14, 2023 5:00pm
Ottawa Senators at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 16, 2023 1:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 18, 2023 7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 20, 2023 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 21, 2023 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 24, 2023 7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 26, 2023 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 28, 2023 1:00pm
St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Feb 9, 2023 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 11, 2023 6:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Florida Panthers
FLA Live Arena
Sunrise, FL
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 14, 2023 7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Feb 15, 2023 8:30pm
Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 18, 2023 1:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Sunday Feb 19, 2023 1:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 24, 2023 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets
Canada Life Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 25, 2023 8:00pm
Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Monday Feb 27, 2023 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 1, 2023 7:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 4, 2023 2:30pm
Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 5, 2023 7:00pm
Seattle Kraken at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 7, 2023 7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 9, 2023 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 11, 2023 4:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Monday Mar 13, 2023 7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche at Montreal Canadiens
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 15, 2023 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 16, 2023 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 18, 2023 1:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Monday Mar 20, 2023 7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 22, 2023 6:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 24, 2023 7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 26, 2023 12:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Arizona Coyotes
Mullett Arena
Tempe, AZ
Buy Tickets
Monday Mar 27, 2023 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 29, 2023 8:00pm
Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 1, 2023 7:00pm
Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Apr 4, 2023 7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Apr 6, 2023 7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 8, 2023 7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 9, 2023 5:30pm
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Apr 11, 2023 7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Thursday Apr 13, 2023 7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets