Sam's Club Travel & Entertainment
Need help booking?       833-494-SAMS
 
Home > Preferred Access > Sports > Nashville Predators

Preferred Access™ Tickets - over 80,000 events. Millions of tickets. The best prices.

Nashville Predators Image

Nashville Predators

Get up on the glass and cheer on the Nashville Predators with amazing tickets! Experience the excitement of NHL Hockey live, from the stunning acts of athleticism on the ice to one-on-one breakaways to incredible slap shots. Roar along with the crowd – book your seats now.

Save up to 30%!
What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Sam's Club

Sam's Club is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Anaheim, CA
  • Boston, MA
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Calgary, AB
  • Chicago, IL
  • Dallas, TX
  • Denver, CO
  • Kanata, ON
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Montreal, QC
  • Nashville, TN
  • New York, NY
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Raleigh, NC
  • San Jose, CA
  • St Louis, MO
  • St Paul, MN
  • Sunrise, FL
  • Tampa, FL
  • Tempe, AZ
  • Toronto, ON
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Washington, DC
  • Winnipeg, MB

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Thursday Dec 8, 2022 7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 10, 2022 12:30pm
Ottawa Senators at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 12, 2022 7:00pm
Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 15, 2022 7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Winnipeg Jets
Canada Life Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 17, 2022 7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 19, 2022 7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 7:30pm
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 23, 2022 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 7:00pm
Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 30, 2022 2:00pm
Nashville Predators at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 31, 2022 12:00pm
Nashville Predators at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 3, 2023 7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 5, 2023 7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 6, 2023 7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 9, 2023 7:30pm
Nashville Predators at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 11, 2023 7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 12, 2023 7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Montreal Canadiens
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 14, 2023 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 16, 2023 7:00pm
Calgary Flames at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 19, 2023 7:00pm
Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 21, 2023 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 24, 2023 7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 26, 2023 7:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 11, 2023 12:30pm
Nashville Predators at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Monday Feb 13, 2023 7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Thursday Feb 16, 2023 7:00pm
Boston Bruins at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 18, 2023 1:00pm
Florida Panthers at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Sunday Feb 19, 2023 1:00pm
Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Thursday Feb 23, 2023 7:30pm
Nashville Predators at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Sunday Feb 26, 2023 5:00pm
Nashville Predators at Arizona Coyotes
Mullett Arena
Tempe, AZ
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 28, 2023 7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 2, 2023 7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Florida Panthers
FLA Live Arena
Sunrise, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 4, 2023 7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Monday Mar 6, 2023 7:30pm
Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 9, 2023 7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Arizona Coyotes
Mullett Arena
Tempe, AZ
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 11, 2023 7:30pm
Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Save up to 30%
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 12, 2023 6:30pm
Nashville Predators at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 14, 2023 7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 16, 2023 7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 18, 2023 1:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 19, 2023 7:00pm
Nashville Predators at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 21, 2023 7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 23, 2023 7:00pm
Seattle Kraken at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 25, 2023 1:00pm
Seattle Kraken at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 26, 2023 5:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 28, 2023 7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 30, 2023 7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 1, 2023 12:00pm
St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Monday Apr 3, 2023 7:30pm
Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Apr 4, 2023 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Thursday Apr 6, 2023 7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 8, 2023 6:00pm
Nashville Predators at Winnipeg Jets
Canada Life Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Buy Tickets
Monday Apr 10, 2023 7:30pm
Nashville Predators at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Buy Tickets
Thursday Apr 13, 2023 7:00pm
Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets