Sam's Club Travel & Entertainment
Need help booking?       833-494-SAMS
 
Home > Preferred Access > Sports > Houston Rockets

Preferred Access™ Tickets - over 80,000 events. Millions of tickets. The best prices.

Houston Rockets Image

Houston Rockets

It’s game time! Experience the thrill of watching NBA basketball live, with an up-close view of exciting jump shots, slam dunks and more. Score incredible tickets today – and be a part of the action when the Houston Rockets hit the court.

Save up to 5%
What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Sam's Club

Sam's Club is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Boston, MA
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Chicago, IL
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Dallas, TX
  • Detroit, MI
  • Houston, TX
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Memphis, TN
  • Miami, FL
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • New Orleans, LA
  • New York, NY
  • Oklahoma City, OK
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Portland, OR
  • Sacramento, CA
  • San Antonio, TX
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Washington, DC

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Friday Dec 2, 2022 7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 3, 2022 5:30pm
Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 5, 2022 7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 8, 2022 7:30pm
Houston Rockets at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 11, 2022 6:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 7:00pm
Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 15, 2022 7:00pm
Miami Heat at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 17, 2022 7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 19, 2022 7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 23, 2022 7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 26, 2022 7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 7:30pm
Houston Rockets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 29, 2022 7:30pm
Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 31, 2022 6:00pm
New York Knicks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 2, 2023 7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 4, 2023 7:00pm
Houston Rockets at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 5, 2023 7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jan 8, 2023 6:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 11, 2023 7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 13, 2023 7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jan 15, 2023 12:00pm
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Clippers
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 16, 2023 7:30pm
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 18, 2023 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 21, 2023 7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 23, 2023 7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 26, 2023 7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 28, 2023 7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 3, 2023 7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 4, 2023 7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Monday Feb 6, 2023 7:00pm
Sacramento Kings at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 7:00pm
Sacramento Kings at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 10, 2023 8:00pm
Houston Rockets at Miami Heat
FTX Arena
Miami, FL
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Monday Feb 13, 2023 7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Feb 15, 2023 7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 24, 2023 7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Feb 26, 2023 6:00pm
Houston Rockets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 28, 2023 7:00pm
Denver Nuggets at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 1, 2023 7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 4, 2023 7:00pm
Houston Rockets at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 5, 2023 6:00pm
San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 7, 2023 7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 9, 2023 7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Indiana Pacers
Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 11, 2023 7:00pm
Chicago Bulls at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Monday Mar 13, 2023 7:00pm
Boston Celtics at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 15, 2023 7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 17, 2023 7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 19, 2023 6:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Monday Mar 20, 2023 7:00pm
Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 22, 2023 7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 24, 2023 7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 26, 2023 6:00pm
Houston Rockets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Monday Mar 27, 2023 7:30pm
Houston Rockets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 29, 2023 7:30pm
Houston Rockets at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 31, 2023 7:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 2, 2023 6:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Apr 4, 2023 7:00pm
Denver Nuggets at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Friday Apr 7, 2023 7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 9, 2023 1:00pm
Houston Rockets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets