Sam's Club Travel & Entertainment
Rental Cars
Need help booking?       833-494-SAMS
 
Home > Preferred Access > Sports > Arizona Cardinals

Preferred Access™ Tickets - over 80,000 events. Millions of tickets. The best prices.

Arizona Cardinals Image

Arizona Cardinals

Nothing compares to watching NFL Football live! Witness every hard-hitting play, tackle and touchdown as the Arizona Cardinals fight for the win. Get in on the high-speed action of the NFL and feel the intensity of the crowd – snag your tickets now!

What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Sam's Club

Sam's Club is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Atlanta, GA
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Denver, CO
  • Glendale, AZ
  • Inglewood, CA
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Mexico City, Mexico
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Nashville, TN
  • Santa Clara, CA
  • Seattle, WA

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Friday Aug 12, 2022 7:30pm
NFL Preseason: Arizona Cardinals at Cincinnati Bengals
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Buy Tickets
Sunday Aug 21, 2022 5:00pm
NFL Preseason: Baltimore Ravens at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 27, 2022 6:00pm
NFL Preseason: Arizona Cardinals at Tennessee Titans
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Sunday Sep 11, 2022 1:25pm
Kansas City Chiefs at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sunday Sep 18, 2022 1:25pm
Arizona Cardinals at Las Vegas Raiders
Allegiant Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Sunday Sep 25, 2022 1:25pm
Los Angeles Rams at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 2, 2022 4:05pm
Arizona Cardinals at Carolina Panthers
Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 9, 2022 1:25pm
Philadelphia Eagles at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 16, 2022 1:05pm
Arizona Cardinals at Seattle Seahawks
Lumen Field
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 20, 2022 5:15pm
New Orleans Saints at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 30, 2022 12:00pm
Arizona Cardinals at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Buy Tickets
Sunday Nov 6, 2022 2:05pm
Seattle Seahawks at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sunday Nov 13, 2022 1:25pm
Arizona Cardinals at Los Angeles Rams
SoFi Stadium
Inglewood, CA
Buy Tickets
Monday Nov 21, 2022 7:00pm
NFL International Series: San Francisco 49ers vs Arizona Cardinals
Estadio Azteca
Mexico City, Mexico
Buy Tickets
Sunday Nov 27, 2022 2:05pm
Los Angeles Chargers at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 12, 2022 6:15pm
New England Patriots at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 18, 2022 2:05pm
Arizona Cardinals at Denver Broncos
Empower Field at Mile High
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 25, 2022 6:20pm
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jan 1, 2023 1:00pm
Arizona Cardinals at Atlanta Falcons
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 7, 2023 TBD
Arizona Cardinals at San Francisco 49ers (Date TBD)
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Buy Tickets