Sam's Club Travel & Entertainment
Need help booking?       833-494-SAMS
 
Home > Preferred Access > Sports > Los Angeles Kings

Preferred Access™ Tickets - over 80,000 events. Millions of tickets. The best prices.

Los Angeles Kings Image

Los Angeles Kings

Experience the excitement of NHL Hockey live, from the stunning acts of athleticism on the ice to one-on-one breakaways to incredible slap shots. Roar along with the crowd – book your seats now.

Save up to 10% on home games
What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Sam's Club

Sam's Club is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Anaheim, CA
  • Boston, MA
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Calgary, AB
  • Chicago, IL
  • Columbus, OH
  • Dallas, TX
  • Denver, CO
  • Detroit, MI
  • Edmonton, AB
  • Elmont, NY
  • Kanata, ON
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Montreal, QC
  • Nashville, TN
  • New York, NY
  • Newark, NJ
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Raleigh, NC
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • San Jose, CA
  • Seattle, WA
  • St Louis, MO
  • St Paul, MN
  • Sunrise, FL
  • Tampa, FL
  • Tempe, AZ
  • Toronto, ON
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Washington, DC
  • Winnipeg, MB

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Sunday Oct 2, 2022 6:00pm
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 6, 2022 7:00pm
NHL Preseason : Frozen Fury (Vegas Golden Knights vs Los Angeles Kings)
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 8, 2022 2:00pm
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 13, 2022 7:30pm
Seattle Kraken at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 15, 2022 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Monday Oct 17, 2022 7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 8:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 20, 2022 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 22, 2022 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 27, 2022 7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 29, 2022 4:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Monday Oct 31, 2022 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Nov 1, 2022 7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Thursday Nov 3, 2022 7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 5, 2022 7:30pm
Florida Panthers at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Nov 8, 2022 7:30pm
Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Nov 10, 2022 7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 12, 2022 7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Monday Nov 14, 2022 6:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Nov 16, 2022 8:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Buy Tickets
Friday Nov 18, 2022 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 19, 2022 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Nov 22, 2022 7:30pm
New York Rangers at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Nov 25, 2022 7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Nov 27, 2022 7:30pm
Ottawa Senators at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Nov 29, 2022 7:30pm
Seattle Kraken at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 1, 2022 7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 3, 2022 7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 8, 2022 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 10, 2022 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Montreal Canadiens
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 11, 2022 6:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 15, 2022 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 17, 2022 7:30pm
San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 22, 2022 7:30pm
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 23, 2022 7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes
Mullett Arena
Tempe, AZ
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 29, 2022 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 31, 2022 1:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 3, 2023 7:30pm
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 5, 2023 7:30pm
Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 7, 2023 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 9, 2023 7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 11, 2023 7:30pm
San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 14, 2023 7:30pm
New Jersey Devils at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 19, 2023 7:30pm
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 21, 2023 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jan 22, 2023 6:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 24, 2023 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 27, 2023 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Florida Panthers
FLA Live Arena
Sunrise, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 28, 2023 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 11, 2023 7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Monday Feb 13, 2023 7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 17, 2023 6:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 18, 2023 7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Thursday Feb 23, 2023 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 24, 2023 7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at New York Islanders
UBS Arena
Elmont, NY
Buy Tickets
Sunday Feb 26, 2023 5:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 28, 2023 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Winnipeg Jets
Canada Life Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 2, 2023 7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 4, 2023 7:30pm
St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Monday Mar 6, 2023 7:30pm
Washington Capitals at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 9, 2023 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 11, 2023 7:30pm
Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 14, 2023 7:30pm
New York Islanders at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 16, 2023 7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 18, 2023 7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Monday Mar 20, 2023 7:30pm
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 25, 2023 1:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 26, 2023 7:30pm
St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 28, 2023 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 30, 2023 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 1, 2023 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 2, 2023 5:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Apr 4, 2023 7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Apr 6, 2023 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 8, 2023 7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Monday Apr 10, 2023 7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Apr 13, 2023 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets