Sam's Club Travel & Entertainment
Rental Cars
 
Home > Preferred Access > Concerts > Celine Dion

Preferred Access™ Tickets - over 80,000 events. Millions of tickets. The best prices.

Celine Dion Image

Celine Dion

The global songstress is back! Celine Dion’s legacy goes on and on, much like her soaring ballads, including the famous Titanic theme song “My Heart Will Go On.” Don’t miss the chance to see Celine Dion performing her greatest hits – get read more

What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Sam's Club

Sam's Club is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Amsterdam Zuidoost, Noord-Holland
  • Antwerp
  • Denver, CO
  • Dublin, Ireland
  • Edmonton, AB
  • Glendale, AZ
  • København, København S
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg
  • Munich
  • Nanterre
  • Oakland, CA
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Portland, OR
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • San Diego, CA
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Saskatoon, SK
  • Tacoma, WA
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Washington, DC
  • Winnipeg, MB

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Friday Nov 5, 2021 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 6, 2021 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Nov 9, 2021 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Friday Nov 12, 2021 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 13, 2021 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Friday Nov 19, 2021 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 20, 2021 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 21, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 22, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 28, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 29, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 4, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 5, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 9, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 03/24/20 and 9/19/21)
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 11, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 03/27/20 and 9/17/21)
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Monday Mar 14, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 04/27/20 and 8/16/21)
Canada Life Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 17, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 04/25/20 and 8/18/21)
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 20, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 04/21/20 and 8/20/21)
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Buy Tickets
Monday Mar 21, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 04/22/20 and 8/21/21)
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 24, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 04/13/20 and 8/24/21)
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 26, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 04/15/20 and 8/26/21)
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Buy Tickets
Monday Mar 28, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 04/17/20 8/28/21)
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 29, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 04/18/20 and 8/29/21)
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Friday Apr 1, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 04/11/20 and 9/3/21)
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 3, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 04/09/20 and 9/4/21)
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 03/31/20 and 9/8/21)
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Apr 8, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 03/29/20 and 9/14/21)
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 10, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 4/7/2020 and 9/1/2021)
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Apr 14, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 04/02/20 and 9/10/21)
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Apr 15, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 04/03/20 and 9/11/21)
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 3/13/20, 11/18/20 and 9/24/21)
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Friday Apr 22, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 03/11/20, 11/16/20, 9/22/21)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 6:30pm
Celine Dion
3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jun 2, 2022 6:30pm
Celine Dion
3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jun 12, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Sap Arena
Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jul 3, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Olympiahalle - Munich
Munich
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Royal Arena
København, København S
Buy Tickets
Thursday Sep 1, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Royal Arena
København, København S
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 3, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Sportpaleis
Antwerp
Buy Tickets
Sunday Sep 4, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Sportpaleis
Antwerp
Buy Tickets
Friday Sep 9, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, Noord-Holland
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 10, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, Noord-Holland
Buy Tickets
Monday Sep 12, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, Noord-Holland
Buy Tickets
Friday Sep 16, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Paris La Défense Arena
Nanterre
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 17, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Paris La Défense Arena
Nanterre
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Paris La Défense Arena
Nanterre
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Paris La Défense Arena
Nanterre
Buy Tickets
Friday Sep 23, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Paris La Défense Arena
Nanterre
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 24, 2022 7:30pm
Celine Dion
Paris La Défense Arena
Nanterre
Buy Tickets