Sam's Club Travel & Entertainment
Need help booking?       833-494-SAMS
 
Home > Preferred Access > Sports > Orlando Solar Bears

Preferred Access™ Tickets - over 80,000 events. Millions of tickets. The best prices.

Orlando Solar Bears Image

Orlando Solar Bears

What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Sam's Club

Sam's Club is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Boise, ID
  • Duluth, GA
  • Estero, FL
  • Greenville, SC
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • North Charleston, SC
  • Orlando, FL
  • Savannah, GA

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Friday Dec 9, 2022 7:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears at Atlanta Gladiators
Gas South Arena
Duluth, GA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 10, 2022 7:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears at Atlanta Gladiators
Gas South Arena
Duluth, GA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 7:30pm
Orlando Solar Bears at Florida Everblades
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 16, 2022 7:00pm
Savannah Ghost Pirates at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 17, 2022 7:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears at Florida Everblades
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 7:30pm
Orlando Solar Bears at Florida Everblades
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 22, 2022 7:00pm
Jacksonville Icemen at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 23, 2022 7:30pm
Orlando Solar Bears at Savannah Ghost Pirates
Enmarket Arena
Savannah, GA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 7:00pm
Savannah Ghost Pirates at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 29, 2022 7:00pm
Florida Everblades at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 30, 2022 7:30pm
Orlando Solar Bears at Florida Everblades
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 4, 2023 7:05pm
Orlando Solar Bears at South Carolina Stingrays
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 6, 2023 7:00pm
Florida Everblades at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 7, 2023 7:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears at Florida Everblades
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 18, 2023 7:00pm
Atlanta Gladiators at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 19, 2023 7:00pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 21, 2023 7:00pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jan 22, 2023 3:00pm
Florida Everblades at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 26, 2023 7:00pm
Savannah Ghost Pirates at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 27, 2023 7:30pm
Orlando Solar Bears at Savannah Ghost Pirates
Enmarket Arena
Savannah, GA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 28, 2023 7:05pm
Orlando Solar Bears at Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jan 29, 2023 3:00pm
Atlanta Gladiators at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 7:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears at Jacksonville IceMen
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 3, 2023 7:30pm
Orlando Solar Bears at Savannah Ghost Pirates
Enmarket Arena
Savannah, GA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 4, 2023 7:00pm
Florida Everblades at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 10, 2023 7:30pm
Orlando Solar Bears at Florida Everblades
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 11, 2023 7:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears at Florida Everblades
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Feb 15, 2023 7:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears at Jacksonville IceMen
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 17, 2023 7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Sunday Feb 19, 2023 3:00pm
Utah Grizzlies at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Monday Feb 20, 2023 7:00pm
Utah Grizzlies at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 24, 2023 7:00pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Sunday Feb 26, 2023 3:00pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 2, 2023 7:00pm
Adirondack Thunder at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 3, 2023 7:00pm
Florida Everblades at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 5, 2023 3:05pm
Orlando Solar Bears at South Carolina Stingrays
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 10, 2023 7:00pm
Atlanta Gladiators at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 12, 2023 3:00pm
Jacksonville Icemen at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 15, 2023 6:10pm
Orlando Solar Bears at Idaho Steelheads
Idaho Central Arena
Boise, ID
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 17, 2023 6:10pm
Orlando Solar Bears at Idaho Steelheads
Idaho Central Arena
Boise, ID
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 18, 2023 6:10pm
Orlando Solar Bears at Idaho Steelheads
Idaho Central Arena
Boise, ID
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 22, 2023 7:00pm
Maine Mariners at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 24, 2023 7:00pm
Jacksonville Icemen at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 30, 2023 7:00pm
Jacksonville Icemen at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 1, 2023 7:00pm
Jacksonville Icemen at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Friday Apr 7, 2023 7:05pm
Orlando Solar Bears at Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 8, 2023 7:05pm
Orlando Solar Bears at Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Buy Tickets
Friday Apr 14, 2023 7:00pm
Jacksonville Icemen at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 16, 2023 5:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears at Jacksonville IceMen
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets