Sam's Club Travel & Entertainment
Need help booking?       833-494-SAMS
 
Home > Preferred Access > Sports > Toronto Raptors

Preferred Access™ Tickets - over 80,000 events. Millions of tickets. The best prices.

Toronto Raptors Image

Toronto Raptors

It’s game time! Experience the thrill of watching NBA basketball live, with an up-close view of exciting jump shots, slam dunks and more. Score incredible tickets today – and be a part of the action when the Toronto Raptors hit the court.

Save up to 10%!
What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Sam's Club

Sam's Club is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Boston, MA
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Denver, CO
  • Detroit, MI
  • Houston, TX
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Memphis, TN
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • New York, NY
  • Orlando, FL
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Portland, OR
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Toronto, ON
  • Washington, DC

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Friday Dec 2, 2022 7:30pm
Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 3, 2022 8:00pm
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 5, 2022 7:30pm
Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 9, 2022 7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 11, 2022 6:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 7:30pm
Sacramento Kings at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 16, 2022 7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 18, 2022 6:00pm
Golden State Warriors at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 19, 2022 7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 7:30pm
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 23, 2022 7:30pm
Toronto Raptors at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 29, 2022 7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 30, 2022 7:30pm
Phoenix Suns at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 2, 2023 7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers
Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 4, 2023 7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 6, 2023 7:30pm
New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jan 8, 2023 3:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 12, 2023 7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 14, 2023 7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 16, 2023 3:00pm
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 17, 2023 6:30pm
Toronto Raptors at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 19, 2023 7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 21, 2023 5:00pm
Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jan 22, 2023 6:00pm
New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 27, 2023 7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 28, 2023 7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Save up to 10%
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 30, 2023 7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 3, 2023 7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Sunday Feb 5, 2023 5:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 10, 2023 7:30pm
Utah Jazz at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Sunday Feb 12, 2023 3:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 14, 2023 7:30pm
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Thursday Feb 23, 2023 7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 25, 2023 12:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Sunday Feb 26, 2023 6:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 28, 2023 7:30pm
Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 2, 2023 7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 4, 2023 5:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Monday Mar 6, 2023 7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Denver Nuggets
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 8, 2023 7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Clippers
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Save up to 5%
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 10, 2023 7:30pm
Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Lakers
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 14, 2023 7:30pm
Denver Nuggets at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 16, 2023 7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 18, 2023 7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 19, 2023 7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 22, 2023 7:30pm
Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 24, 2023 7:30pm
Detroit Pistons at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 26, 2023 6:00pm
Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 28, 2023 7:30pm
Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 31, 2023 7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 2, 2023 1:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Apr 4, 2023 7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Apr 5, 2023 7:30pm
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Friday Apr 7, 2023 7:30pm
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 9, 2023 1:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets