Sam's Club Travel & Entertainment
Need help booking?       833-494-SAMS
 
Home > Preferred Access > Sports > Orlando Magic
Orlando Magic Image

Orlando Magic

Feel the excitement of NBA Basketball as the Orlando Magic start their 2022-2023 season of thrills and super-charged action in downtown Orlando. The Amway Center offers something for adults and kids alike. Whether it’s an electrifying light and video show, amazing halftime entertainment, Jernigan’s Restaurant that overlooks the basketball court, interactive experiences or the tallest scoreboard in the NBA, you’ll be on the edge of your seat in an arena that’s considered one of the best read more

Save Over 50%

Tickets From $12.75

Filters

City

  • Atlanta, GA
  • Boston, MA
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Chicago, IL
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Denver, CO
  • Detroit, MI
  • Houston, TX
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Memphis, TN
  • Miami, FL
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • New Orleans, LA
  • Orlando, FL
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Portland, OR
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • San Antonio, TX
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Toronto, ON
  • Washington, DC

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022 7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 2, 2022 7:30pm
Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 3, 2022 8:00pm
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 5, 2022 7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 9, 2022 7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 11, 2022 6:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 16, 2022 7:30pm
Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 18, 2022 3:00pm
Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 19, 2022 7:30pm
Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 23, 2022 7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 30, 2022 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 4, 2023 7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 5, 2023 7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 7, 2023 5:30pm
Orlando Magic at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 9, 2023 7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Save up to 10%
Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 13, 2023 7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jan 15, 2023 6:00pm
Orlando Magic at Denver Nuggets
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 20, 2023 7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 21, 2023 7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 23, 2023 7:00pm
Boston Celtics at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 7:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 27, 2023 8:00pm
Orlando Magic at Miami Heat
FTX Arena
Miami, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 28, 2023 7:00pm
Chicago Bulls at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 30, 2023 7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 3, 2023 7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Buy Tickets
Sunday Feb 5, 2023 1:00pm
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 7:00pm
New York Knicks at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Thursday Feb 9, 2023 7:00pm
Denver Nuggets at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 11, 2023 7:00pm
Miami Heat at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Monday Feb 13, 2023 7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 14, 2023 7:30pm
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Thursday Feb 23, 2023 7:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 25, 2023 7:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Monday Feb 27, 2023 7:00pm
Orlando Magic at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 1, 2023 7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 3, 2023 7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 5, 2023 6:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 7, 2023 7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 9, 2023 7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 11, 2023 7:00pm
Miami Heat at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 14, 2023 7:00pm
Orlando Magic at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 16, 2023 7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 18, 2023 12:00pm
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Clippers
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 19, 2023 6:30pm
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Lakers
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 21, 2023 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 23, 2023 7:00pm
New York Knicks at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 26, 2023 6:00pm
Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 28, 2023 7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 31, 2023 7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 2, 2023 6:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Apr 4, 2023 7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Thursday Apr 6, 2023 7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Save Over 50%
Tickets From $12.75
Buy Tickets
Friday Apr 7, 2023 7:30pm
Orlando Magic at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 9, 2023 1:00pm
Orlando Magic at Miami Heat
FTX Arena
Miami, FL
Buy Tickets