Sam's Club Travel & Entertainment
Rental Cars
Need help booking?       833-494-SAMS
 
Home > Preferred Access > Sports > Las Vegas Lights FC

Preferred Access™ Tickets - over 80,000 events. Millions of tickets. The best prices.

Las Vegas Lights FC Image

Las Vegas Lights FC

What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Sam's Club

Sam's Club is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Chandler, AZ
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Hartford, CT
  • Irvine, CA
  • Kennesaw, GA
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Oakland, CA
  • Saint Petersburg, FL
  • San Antonio, TX

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Friday May 27, 2022 TBD
El Paso Locomotive FC at Las Vegas Lights FC
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Friday Jun 3, 2022 7:00pm
Las Vegas Lights FC at Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Weidner Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jun 11, 2022 TBD
Orange County SC at Las Vegas Lights FC
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Friday Jun 24, 2022 TBD
Phoenix Rising FC at Las Vegas Lights FC
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 2, 2022 TBD
Detroit City FC at Las Vegas Lights FC
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 23, 2022 7:00pm
Las Vegas Lights FC at Oakland Roots SC
Laney College Stadium
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 TBD
San Antonio FC at Las Vegas Lights FC
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 30, 2022 7:30pm
Las Vegas Lights FC at Atlanta United 2
Fifth Third Bank Stadium at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, GA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 6, 2022 7:30pm
Las Vegas Lights FC at Phoenix Rising FC
Phoenix Rising FC Stadium
Chandler, AZ
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 13, 2022 8:00pm
Las Vegas Lights FC at San Antonio FC
Toyota Field
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 7:00pm
Las Vegas Lights FC at Orange County SC
Championship Soccer Stadium
Irvine, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 20, 2022 TBD
Sacramento Republic FC at Las Vegas Lights FC
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 27, 2022 TBD
Rio Grande Valley FC Toros at Las Vegas Lights FC
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 3, 2022 7:30pm
Las Vegas Lights FC at Tampa Bay Rowdies
Al Lang Stadium at Progress Energy Park
Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 10, 2022 TBD
Monterey Bay FC at Las Vegas Lights FC
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 17, 2022 7:00pm
Las Vegas Lights FC at Hartford Athletic
Dillon Stadium
Hartford, CT
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 24, 2022 TBD
San Diego Loyal SC at Las Vegas Lights FC
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Friday Sep 30, 2022 TBD
New Mexico United at Las Vegas Lights FC
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 8, 2022 TBD
Miami FC at Las Vegas Lights FC
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets