Sam's Club Travel & Entertainment
Rental Cars
Need help booking?       833-494-SAMS
 
Home > Preferred Access > Sports > Soccer > Los Angeles FC

Preferred Access™ Tickets - over 80,000 events. Millions of tickets. The best prices.

Los Angeles FC Image

Los Angeles FC

Don’t miss key matchups this Major League Soccer season. Get your Los Angeles FC tickets today!

What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Sam's Club

Sam's Club is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Austin, TX
  • Frisco, TX
  • Houston, TX
  • Inglewood, CA
  • Kansas City, KS
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Nashville, TN
  • Portland, OR
  • Saint Paul, MN
  • San Jose, CA
  • Sandy, UT
  • Seattle, WA
  • Vancouver, BC

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Saturday May 28, 2022 3:00pm
San Jose Earthquakes at Los Angeles Football Club
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jun 18, 2022 12:00pm
Los Angeles Football Club at Seattle Sounders FC
Lumen Field
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jun 26, 2022 12:00pm
New York Red Bulls at Los Angeles Football Club
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 7:30pm
FC Dallas at Los Angeles Football Club
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 2, 2022 7:00pm
Los Angeles Football Club at Vancouver Whitecaps FC
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Friday Jul 8, 2022 7:00pm
Los Angeles Galaxy at Los Angeles Football Club
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jul 17, 2022 7:30pm
Los Angeles Football Club at Nashville SC
GEODIS Park
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 23, 2022 7:30pm
Los Angeles Football Club at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Buy Tickets
Friday Jul 29, 2022 8:00pm
Seattle Sounders FC at Los Angeles Football Club
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 5:30pm
Leagues Cup Showcase (Los Angeles Galaxy vs Chivas Guadalajara, Los Angeles FC vs Club America)
SoFi Stadium
Inglewood, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 6, 2022 8:00pm
Los Angeles Football Club at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 13, 2022 7:30pm
Charlotte FC at Los Angeles Football Club
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 7:30pm
DC United at Los Angeles Football Club
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 20, 2022 7:00pm
Los Angeles Football Club at San Jose Earthquakes
PayPal Park
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Aug 26, 2022 7:00pm
Los Angeles Football Club at Austin FC
Q2 Stadium
Austin, TX
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 7:30pm
Los Angeles Football Club at Houston Dynamo FC
PNC Stadium
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Sunday Sep 4, 2022 7:30pm
Real Salt Lake at Los Angeles Football Club
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 10, 2022 7:30pm
Los Angeles Football Club at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 7:00pm
Los Angeles Football Club at Minnesota United FC
Allianz Field
Saint Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Sunday Sep 18, 2022 7:30pm
Houston Dynamo FC at Los Angeles Football Club
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 2, 2022 12:00pm
Los Angeles Football Club at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 9, 2022 2:00pm
Nashville SC at Los Angeles Football Club
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets