Sam's Club Travel & Entertainment
Need help booking?       833-494-SAMS
 
Home > Preferred Access > Sports > Anaheim Ducks

Preferred Access™ Tickets - over 80,000 events. Millions of tickets. The best prices.

Anaheim Ducks Image

Anaheim Ducks

Get up on the glass and cheer on the Anaheim Ducks with amazing tickets! Experience the excitement of NHL Hockey live, from the stunning acts of athleticism on the ice to one-on-one breakaways to incredible slap shots. Roar along with the crowd – book your seats now.

What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Sam's Club

Sam's Club is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Anaheim, CA
  • Boston, MA
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Calgary, AB
  • Chicago, IL
  • Columbus, OH
  • Dallas, TX
  • Denver, CO
  • Detroit, MI
  • Edmonton, AB
  • Elmont, NY
  • Kanata, ON
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Montreal, QC
  • Nashville, TN
  • New York, NY
  • Newark, NJ
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Raleigh, NC
  • San Jose, CA
  • Seattle, WA
  • St Louis, MO
  • St Paul, MN
  • Sunrise, FL
  • Tampa, FL
  • Tempe, AZ
  • Toronto, ON
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Washington, DC
  • Winnipeg, MB

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Friday Sep 30, 2022 7:00pm
NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 2, 2022 6:00pm
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 8, 2022 2:00pm
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 7:00pm
Seattle Kraken at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 15, 2022 7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks at New York Islanders
UBS Arena
Elmont, NY
Buy Tickets
Monday Oct 17, 2022 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 20, 2022 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 23, 2022 5:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 28, 2022 3:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 30, 2022 5:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Nov 1, 2022 7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Nov 3, 2022 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 5, 2022 7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Nov 6, 2022 6:00pm
Florida Panthers at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 7:00pm
Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 12, 2022 7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Nov 15, 2022 7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Nov 17, 2022 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Winnipeg Jets
Canada Life Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 19, 2022 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Monday Nov 21, 2022 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Nov 23, 2022 7:00pm
New York Rangers at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Nov 25, 2022 12:00pm
Ottawa Senators at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Nov 27, 2022 5:00pm
Seattle Kraken at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Nov 29, 2022 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 1, 2022 7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 3, 2022 1:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 4, 2022 2:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Winnipeg Jets
Canada Life Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 9, 2022 7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 12, 2022 7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 15, 2022 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Montreal Canadiens
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 17, 2022 2:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 7:00pm
Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 23, 2022 7:00pm
Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 30, 2022 2:00pm
Nashville Predators at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 2, 2023 7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 4, 2023 7:00pm
Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 6, 2023 7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jan 8, 2023 5:30pm
Boston Bruins at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 11, 2023 7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 13, 2023 7:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 16, 2023 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 17, 2023 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 19, 2023 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 21, 2023 12:30pm
Anaheim Ducks at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 24, 2023 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Arizona Coyotes
Mullett Arena
Tempe, AZ
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 26, 2023 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 28, 2023 7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Monday Feb 6, 2023 7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 10, 2023 7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Feb 12, 2023 12:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Feb 15, 2023 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 17, 2023 6:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Monday Feb 20, 2023 1:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Florida Panthers
FLA Live Arena
Sunrise, FL
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Thursday Feb 23, 2023 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 25, 2023 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Buy Tickets
Monday Feb 27, 2023 7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 1, 2023 7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 3, 2023 7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 7, 2023 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 8, 2023 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 10, 2023 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 12, 2023 6:30pm
Nashville Predators at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 15, 2023 7:00pm
New York Islanders at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 17, 2023 7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 19, 2023 5:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 21, 2023 7:00pm
Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 23, 2023 7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 25, 2023 7:30pm
St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Monday Mar 27, 2023 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 30, 2023 7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 1, 2023 8:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 2, 2023 6:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Apr 5, 2023 7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 8, 2023 2:30pm
Anaheim Ducks at Arizona Coyotes
Mullett Arena
Tempe, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 9, 2023 5:30pm
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Apr 11, 2023 7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Apr 13, 2023 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets