Sam's Club Travel & Entertainment
Need help booking?       833-494-SAMS
 
Home > Preferred Access > Sports > Los Angeles Rams

Preferred Access™ Tickets - over 80,000 events. Millions of tickets. The best prices.

Los Angeles Rams Image

Los Angeles Rams

Nothing compares to watching NFL Football live! Witness every hard-hitting play, tackle and touchdown as the Los Angeles Rams fight for the win - snag your tickets now!

Looking to take a tour of SoFi Stadium? Buy Tickets

What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Sam's Club

Sam's Club is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Green Bay, WI
  • Inglewood, CA
  • Kansas City, MO
  • New Orleans, LA
  • Santa Clara, CA
  • Seattle, WA
  • Tampa, FL

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Monday Oct 3, 2022 5:15pm
Los Angeles Rams at San Francisco 49ers
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 9, 2022 1:25pm
Dallas Cowboys at Los Angeles Rams
SoFi Stadium
Inglewood, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 16, 2022 1:05pm
Carolina Panthers at Los Angeles Rams
SoFi Stadium
Inglewood, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 30, 2022 1:25pm
San Francisco 49ers at Los Angeles Rams
SoFi Stadium
Inglewood, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Nov 6, 2022 4:25pm
Los Angeles Rams at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Sunday Nov 13, 2022 1:25pm
Arizona Cardinals at Los Angeles Rams
SoFi Stadium
Inglewood, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Nov 20, 2022 12:00pm
Los Angeles Rams at New Orleans Saints
Caesars Superdome
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Nov 27, 2022 3:25pm
Los Angeles Rams at Kansas City Chiefs
GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 4, 2022 1:05pm
Seattle Seahawks at Los Angeles Rams
SoFi Stadium
Inglewood, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 8, 2022 5:15pm
Las Vegas Raiders at Los Angeles Rams
SoFi Stadium
Inglewood, CA
Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 19, 2022 7:15pm
Los Angeles Rams at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 25, 2022 1:30pm
Denver Broncos at Los Angeles Rams
SoFi Stadium
Inglewood, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jan 1, 2023 5:20pm
Los Angeles Rams at Los Angeles Chargers
SoFi Stadium
Inglewood, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 7, 2023 TBD
Los Angeles Rams at Seattle Seahawks (Date TBD)
Lumen Field
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets