Sam's Club Travel & Entertainment
Need help booking?       833-494-SAMS
 
Home > Preferred Access > Sports > Charlotte Hornets

Preferred Access™ Tickets - over 80,000 events. Millions of tickets. The best prices.

Charlotte Hornets Image

Charlotte Hornets

It’s game time! Experience the thrill of watching NBA basketball live, with an up-close view of exciting jump shots, slam dunks and more. Score incredible tickets today – and be a part of the action when the Charlotte Hornets hit the court.

What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Sam's Club

Sam's Club is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Atlanta, GA
  • Boston, MA
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Chicago, IL
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Dallas, TX
  • Denver, CO
  • Detroit, MI
  • Greensboro, NC
  • Houston, TX
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Memphis, TN
  • Miami, FL
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • New Orleans, LA
  • New York, NY
  • Oklahoma City, OK
  • Orlando, FL
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Portland, OR
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • San Antonio, TX
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Toronto, ON
  • Washington, DC

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Sunday Oct 2, 2022 1:00pm
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 7, 2022 7:30pm
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Monday Oct 10, 2022 7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 21, 2022 7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 23, 2022 5:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 28, 2022 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 29, 2022 7:00pm
Golden State Warriors at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Monday Oct 31, 2022 7:00pm
Sacramento Kings at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Nov 2, 2022 6:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Friday Nov 4, 2022 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 5, 2022 7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Monday Nov 7, 2022 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Thursday Nov 10, 2022 7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Miami Heat
FTX Arena
Miami, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 12, 2022 8:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Miami Heat
FTX Arena
Miami, FL
Buy Tickets
Monday Nov 14, 2022 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Nov 16, 2022 7:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Friday Nov 18, 2022 7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Sunday Nov 20, 2022 6:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Nov 23, 2022 7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Friday Nov 25, 2022 5:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Monday Nov 28, 2022 7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 2, 2022 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 3, 2022 6:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 5, 2022 7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 9, 2022 7:00pm
New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 11, 2022 6:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 7:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 16, 2022 7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 18, 2022 6:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Denver Nuggets
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 19, 2022 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Clippers
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 23, 2022 7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Lakers
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 26, 2022 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 29, 2022 7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 31, 2022 7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 2, 2023 7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 4, 2023 7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Friday Jan 6, 2023 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jan 8, 2023 5:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers
Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 12, 2023 7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 14, 2023 7:00pm
Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 16, 2023 1:00pm
Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jan 18, 2023 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 21, 2023 7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 23, 2023 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 24, 2023 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 26, 2023 7:30pm
Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jan 29, 2023 1:00pm
Miami Heat at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Buy Tickets
Thursday Feb 2, 2023 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 3, 2023 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Sunday Feb 5, 2023 1:00pm
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 10, 2023 7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 11, 2023 7:00pm
Denver Nuggets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Monday Feb 13, 2023 7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Feb 15, 2023 7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 24, 2023 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 25, 2023 7:00pm
Miami Heat at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Monday Feb 27, 2023 7:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 1, 2023 7:00pm
Phoenix Suns at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 3, 2023 7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 5, 2023 6:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 7, 2023 7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 9, 2023 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 11, 2023 7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 12, 2023 5:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 14, 2023 7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 17, 2023 7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Monday Mar 20, 2023 7:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 23, 2023 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 24, 2023 7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 26, 2023 1:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 28, 2023 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 31, 2023 7:00pm
Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 2, 2023 1:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Apr 4, 2023 7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Friday Apr 7, 2023 7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Sunday Apr 9, 2023 1:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets