Sam's Club Travel & Entertainment
Rental Cars
Need help booking?       833-494-SAMS
 
Home > Preferred Access > Concerts > Kane Brown

Preferred Access™ Tickets - over 80,000 events. Millions of tickets. The best prices.

Kane Brown Image

Kane Brown

What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Sam's Club

Sam's Club is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Alpharetta, GA
  • Calgary, AB
  • Des Moines, IA
  • Durant, OK
  • Edmonton, AB
  • Gilford, NH
  • Kanata, ON
  • London, ON
  • Montreal, QC
  • Norfolk, VA
  • Paso Robles, CA
  • Regina, SK
  • Saskatoon, SK
  • Savannah, GA
  • Uncasville, CT
  • Valparaiso, IN
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Winnipeg, MB

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Friday May 27, 2022 TBD
Virginia Beach Patriotic Festival - 3 Day Pass
Waterside Marriott-Norfolk
Norfolk, VA
Buy Tickets
Friday May 27, 2022 7:00pm
Kane Brown with Chase Rice
Enmarket Arena
Savannah, GA
Buy Tickets
Saturday May 28, 2022 7:00pm
Virginia Beach Patriotic Festival - Saturday (Kane Brown)
Waterside Marriott-Norfolk
Norfolk, VA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jun 2, 2022 7:00pm
Kane Brown with Walker Hayes
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Gilford, NH
Buy Tickets
Friday Jun 3, 2022 7:00pm
Kane Brown with Walker Hayes
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Gilford, NH
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jun 4, 2022 7:00pm
Kane Brown with Walker Hayes
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jun 5, 2022 7:00pm
Kane Brown with Walker Hayes
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Buy Tickets
Monday Jun 27, 2022 6:30pm
Power 96.1's Summer Ball: The Chainsmokers, Charlie Puth, Russ, Kane Brown, Gayle
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Alpharetta, GA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jul 21, 2022 7:30pm
Kane Brown
Porter County Fairgrounds
Valparaiso, IN
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jul 28, 2022 7:30pm
Kane Brown with Chase Rice
California Mid-State Fair
Paso Robles, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Aug 18, 2022 8:00pm
Kane Brown with Jessie James Decker
Iowa State Fairgrounds
Des Moines, IA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 20, 2022 8:00pm
Kane Brown
Choctaw Grand Theater
Durant, OK
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 1, 2022 7:00pm
Kane Brown
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 2, 2022 7:00pm
Kane Brown
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 3, 2022 7:00pm
Kane Brown
Budweiser Gardens
London, ON
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 8, 2022 7:00pm
Kane Brown
Canada Life Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 9, 2022 11:59pm
Kane Brown
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 10, 2022 7:00pm
Kane Brown
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 15, 2022 7:00pm
Kane Brown
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 17, 2022 7:00pm
Kane Brown
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 18, 2022 7:00pm
Kane Brown
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Buy Tickets