Sam's Club Travel & Entertainment
Need help booking?       833-494-SAMS
 
Home > Preferred Access > Sports > Buffalo Sabres

Preferred Access™ Tickets - over 80,000 events. Millions of tickets. The best prices.

Buffalo Sabres Image

Buffalo Sabres

Get up on the glass and cheer on the Buffalo Sabres with amazing tickets! Experience the excitement of NHL Hockey live, from the stunning acts of athleticism on the ice to one-on-one breakaways to incredible slap shots. Roar along with the crowd – book your seats now.

What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Sam's Club

Sam's Club is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Anaheim, CA
  • Boston, MA
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Calgary, AB
  • Chicago, IL
  • Columbus, OH
  • Dallas, TX
  • Denver, CO
  • Detroit, MI
  • Edmonton, AB
  • Elmont, NY
  • Kanata, ON
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Montreal, QC
  • Nashville, TN
  • New York, NY
  • Newark, NJ
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Raleigh, NC
  • San Jose, CA
  • Seattle, WA
  • St Louis, MO
  • St Paul, MN
  • Sunrise, FL
  • Tampa, FL
  • Tempe, AZ
  • Toronto, ON
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Washington, DC
  • Winnipeg, MB

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Saturday Oct 1, 2022 1:00pm
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 7, 2022 7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 13, 2022 7:00pm
Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 15, 2022 1:00pm
Florida Panthers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 20, 2022 7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 22, 2022 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 27, 2022 7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 29, 2022 7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Monday Oct 31, 2022 7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Nov 2, 2022 7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Friday Nov 4, 2022 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 5, 2022 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Nov 8, 2022 7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Thursday Nov 10, 2022 7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 12, 2022 7:00pm
Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Nov 15, 2022 7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Nov 16, 2022 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 19, 2022 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Nov 22, 2022 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Montreal Canadiens
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Nov 23, 2022 7:00pm
St. Louis Blues at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Friday Nov 25, 2022 8:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Monday Nov 28, 2022 7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Nov 30, 2022 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 1, 2022 7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Sunday Dec 4, 2022 7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 9, 2022 7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 10, 2022 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 15, 2022 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 17, 2022 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Arizona Coyotes
Mullett Arena
Tempe, AZ
Buy Tickets
Monday Dec 19, 2022 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Friday Dec 23, 2022 7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Thursday Dec 29, 2022 7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec 31, 2022 1:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jan 1, 2023 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 3, 2023 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 7, 2023 7:00pm
Minnesota Wild at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 7:00pm
Seattle Kraken at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 12, 2023 7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 14, 2023 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 16, 2023 1:00pm
Florida Panthers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 17, 2023 7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 19, 2023 7:00pm
New York Islanders at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 21, 2023 12:30pm
Anaheim Ducks at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Monday Jan 23, 2023 7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jan 24, 2023 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jan 26, 2023 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Winnipeg Jets
Canada Life Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jan 28, 2023 8:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 11, 2023 12:30pm
Calgary Flames at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Monday Feb 13, 2023 7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Feb 15, 2023 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Feb 18, 2023 7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Thursday Feb 23, 2023 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Friday Feb 24, 2023 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers
FLA Live Arena
Sunrise, FL
Buy Tickets
Sunday Feb 26, 2023 1:00pm
Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Feb 28, 2023 7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 2, 2023 7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 4, 2023 12:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Monday Mar 6, 2023 7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 7, 2023 7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres at New York Islanders
UBS Arena
Elmont, NY
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 9, 2023 7:00pm
Dallas Stars at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 11, 2023 5:00pm
New York Rangers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Monday Mar 13, 2023 7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Mar 15, 2023 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 17, 2023 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 19, 2023 1:00pm
Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 21, 2023 7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 24, 2023 7:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 25, 2023 5:30pm
Buffalo Sabres at New York Islanders
UBS Arena
Elmont, NY
Buy Tickets
Monday Mar 27, 2023 7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 31, 2023 7:00pm
New York Rangers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 1, 2023 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Apr 4, 2023 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers
FLA Live Arena
Sunrise, FL
Buy Tickets
Thursday Apr 6, 2023 7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 8, 2023 12:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Monday Apr 10, 2023 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Apr 11, 2023 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Buy Tickets
Thursday Apr 13, 2023 7:00pm
Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets